Kontakt

Biuro Rozwoju Miasta
Plac Ratuszowy 6
43–300 Bielsko–Biała

 

tel: 33 497 18 99

e-mail: sekretariat@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Skrytka ePUAP: /BRMBielskoBiala/SkrytkaESP

Dyrektor Biura

tel. 33 4971 898
Magdalena Marek
magdalena.marek@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Sekretariat - pokój 422

tel. 33 4971 899
Anna Libionka
  anna.libionka@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Andrzej Michalak 
andrzej.michalak@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Księgowość - pokój 431

tel. 33 4971 890
Adrian Biłek
adrian.bilek@
brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Pokój 429

tel. 33 4971 892
Anna Jura
 anna.jura@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Grażyna Skoczylas
 grazyna.skoczylas@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Elżbieta Węgrzyn 
elzbieta.wegrzyn@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

tel. 33 4971 894
Grzegorz Gleindek 
grzegorz.gleindek@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Ewa Janoszek
ewa.janoszek@brm.bielsko-biala.pl

Pokój 424a

Pokój 430

tel. 33 4971 891
Paweł Böttcher
pawel.bottcher@brm.bielsko-biala.pl